Index of all currencies Currency Converter Graphs Fact Sheets and News
Date 1 AUD   Diff. 1 USD
Australian Dollar on Monday, 13 July 2009 0.78057 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.00563 1.28111 AUD
Australian Dollar on Friday, 10 July 2009 0.77494 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE -0.00841 1.29043 AUD
Australian Dollar on Thursday, 9 July 2009 0.78334 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.00556 1.27658 AUD
Australian Dollar on Wednesday, 8 July 2009 0.77778 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE -0.01846 1.28571 AUD
Australian Dollar on Tuesday, 7 July 2009 0.79623 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.01046 1.25591 AUD
Australian Dollar on Thursday, 28 May 2009 0.78578 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE -0.00154 1.27262 AUD
Australian Dollar on Wednesday, 27 May 2009 0.78732 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.00314 1.27013 AUD
Australian Dollar on Tuesday, 26 May 2009 0.78418 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.00278 1.27522 AUD
Australian Dollar on Monday, 25 May 2009 0.78140 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE -0.00379 1.27975 AUD
Australian Dollar on Friday, 22 May 2009 0.78519 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.01096 1.27358 AUD
Australian Dollar on Thursday, 21 May 2009 0.77422 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE -0.00258 1.29161 AUD
Australian Dollar on Wednesday, 20 May 2009 0.77681 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.00293 1.28732 AUD
Australian Dollar on Tuesday, 19 May 2009 0.77388 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.02150 1.29219 AUD
Australian Dollar on Friday, 15 May 2009 0.75238 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE -0.00485 1.32911 AUD
Australian Dollar on Thursday, 14 May 2009 0.75723 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.00006 1.32061 AUD
Australian Dollar on Wednesday, 13 May 2009 0.75717 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE -0.00619 1.32071 AUD
Australian Dollar on Tuesday, 12 May 2009 0.76336 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.00199 1.31000 AUD
Australian Dollar on Monday, 11 May 2009 0.76137 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.00047 1.31343 AUD
Australian Dollar on Friday, 8 May 2009 0.76090 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.00309 1.31423 AUD
Australian Dollar on Thursday, 7 May 2009 0.75781 USD CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE 0.01116 1.31959 AUD
Last update : 7 April 2013
Source: Bank of Canada
 
Currency Converter
 

*Bank of Canada exchange rates are nominal quotations — not buying or selling rates — and are intended for statistical or analytical purposes. Rates available from financial institutions will differ.

The closing rates are based on official parities or market rates and are updated at about 4:30 p.m. ET the same business day.